Welcoming our new Board members

We are pleased to announce the recent changes to our Board of Directors Executive,

  • President : Terry Lilley
  • Vice President / Treasurer : Theo Bet
  • Secretary / Past President: Cliff Smith

joining the Board of Directors;

  • Director at Large: Tom Norris
  • Director at Large: Todd Konrad

Welcome back to our Board of Directors;

  • Lloyd Dicker
  • Bob Farlow
  • Joanna Hayter
  • Julie McCormack
  • John Stack
  • Noeleen Tyczynski
  • Gord VanBarneveld
  • Tim Turner
  • Bob Williamson


Congratulations and Welcome to The Sarnia Legionnaires Hockey Club. We are all looking forward to an exciting year ahead.