Hockey Operations

Staff

Bob Farlow  – Director of Hockey Operations 

                bfarlow@hotmail.ca      519-336-8146

 

 

Tom Norris –  General Mgr.     

             sarnialegionnaires.gm@gmail.com      519-384-9424

 

 


Derek Dimuzio  – Head Coach                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       derek.dimuzio@icloud.com       519-542-0850

                                                                                                  

Darren Rogers  – Assistant Coach 

rogersda@gmail.com

                               

 

Jordan Pennesi –  Assistant Coach                                     

jpennesi_14@hotmail.com 

 

 

Kevin Morgan – Assistant Coach 

                                                       

Lee-Ann Ellis – Trainer 

firechick2795@gmail.com

 

                    

Guthrie Chris –  Equip.Mgr/ Asst.DHO     

  guthriec51@gmail.com

 

Justin Day  –  Asst.General Manager                                  dayjustin29@gmail.com      519-402-3299

Darryl Lennan – Goalie Coach                                        dlennan1@cogeco.ca   519-869-4990

Steve Bryce – Goalie Coach                                              

Dave Anger –  Equipment Mgr.                                            davelinda_5@sympatico.ca      519-542-8572
Mat Churchill – Equipment
Aidan Smith – Equipment

Doug Caley – scout                                                                  caleyjoan@gmail.com
Darren Ferguson – Director of Scouting                             ferguson54@sympatico.ca
Jonathan Maillet – Hockey TV – Play by Play                    jonathanmaillet3@gmail.com

Chase McRae – Hockey TV/Steva – Recording

John Desotti –  Prevention Services                                    john.desotti@jus.gov.on.ca
Noeleen Tyczynski – Program of Excellence                     noeleen.tyczynski@theworkplacegroup.ca
Julie McCormack  Billet Co-Ordinator                              shopngolf@outlook.com
Dan McCaffery –  media / historical                                   dmmccaffery52@gmail.com
Shawna Lavoie – Photographer                                           slavoiephotos@gmail.com
Dawn Riley –  Social Media Coordinator                           rippleriley17@gmail.com