Hockey Operations

Bob Farlow  – Director of Hockey Operations                        bfarlow@hotmail.ca      519-336-8146

Paul Hurtubise – General Manager                                         paul.n.hurtubise@gmail.com   519-384-9664

Brian Irwin – Assistant GM/ Assistant Coach                         birwin2021@gmail.com          902-402-5502

Chris Guthrie – Support Staff                                                   guthriec51@gmail.com

Derek Dimuzio  – Head Coach                                                derek.dimuzio@icloud.com       519-542-0850

Darren Rogers – Assistant Coach

Kevin Morgan – Assistant Coach

Joe Ferrera – Assistant Coach

Ben Schoch – Assistant Coach

Daryl Lennan – Goalie Coach                                                 dlennan1@cogeco.ca   519-869-4990

Steve Bryce – Goalie Coach

Lee-Ann Ellis – Trainer                                                            firechick2795@gmail.com

Dave Anger – Equipment Manager                                     davelinda_5@sympatico.ca      519-542-8572

Aidan Smith – Equipment

Doug Caley – Scout                                                                caleyjoan@gmail.com

John Desotti – Prevention Services                                     john. desotti@jus.gov.on.ca

Julie McCormack – Billet Co-Ordinator                              shopngolf@outlook.com

Dan McCaffery – media/historical                                     dmmccaffery52@gmail.com

Shawna Lavoie- Photographer                                          slavoiephotos@gmail.com

Dawn Riley – Website Administrator/Social Media          rippleriley17@gmail.com