Hockey Operations

Bob Farlow  – Director of Hockey Operations               bfarlow@hotmail.ca      519-336-8146

Tom Norris –  General Manager                                      sarnialegionnaires.gm@gmail.com      519-384-9424

Justin Day – Assistant General Manager                        dayjustin29@gmail.com      519-402-3299

Derek Dimuzio  – Head Coach                                        derek.dimuzio@icloud.com       519-542-0850

Darren Rogers – Assistant Coach

Kevin Morgan – Assistant Coach

Joe Ferrera – Assistant Coach

Ben Schoch – Assistant Coach

Daryl Lennan – Goalie Coach                                        dlennan1@cogeco.ca   519-869-4990

Steve Bryce – Goalie Coach

Lee-Ann Ellis – Trainer                                                     firechick2795@gmail.com

Dave Anger – Equipment Manager                               davelinda_5@sympatico.ca      519-542-8572

Chris Guthrie -Equipment Manager/ Assistant DHO  guthriec51@gmail.com 

Matt Churchill – Equipment

Aidan Smith – Equipment

Doug Caley – Scout                                                           caleyjoan@gmail.com

Darren Ferguson                                                              ferguson54@sympatico.ca

John Desotti – Prevention Services                                john. desotti@jus.gov.on.ca

Noeleen Tyczynski – Program of Excellence                noeleen.tyczynski@theworkplacegroup.ca  

Julie McCormack – Billet Co-Ordinator                         shopngolf@outlook.com

Dan McCaffery – media/historical                                 dmmccaffery52@gmail.com

Shawna Lavoie- Photographer                                      slavoiephotos@gmail.com

Dawn Riley                                                                        rippleriley17@gmail.com