Legionnaires present 2019-2020 Team Awards

Tonight we handed out the 2019-2020 Team Awards
Standing in front of the bench are our award winners from left:
Scholastic Player of the Year (donated by All Seasons Trophies) – Bradley Slegers
Caley-Williams ‘Spirit Award’ ( donated by Don Jaegar, carved by Harold Williams) –  Jake Vince and Joey Ferrera
Penny M Lilley Memorial Award “Volunteer of The Year” ( donated by S.M. Hewitt Sarnia Ltd, Customs House Broker) – Jacob Lavoie, Sherry Lavoie and Larry Lavoie, Missing is Shawna Lavoie
Molson Canadian ‘Most Dedicated Player’ – Reed Stauffer
Sharon Williamson Memorial MVP- Nolan Degurse
Team Leading Scorer ( donated by Micor Sports) – Nolan Degurse
Judy Alix ‘Most Outstanding Playoff Performer ( donated by Norm and Judy Alix – Nolan Dekoning
Most Improved Player ( donated by Paul Lane TD Waterhouse) – Jett Morningstar
Orville Duffy Memorial Award ‘Best Defenceman” – Ben Schoch
Handing out awards GM- Tom Norris
Missing :
Sarnia Legion Br.62 Peoples Choice award- Josh Barraclough
Rookie of The Year ( donated by Source for Sports) – Carson Peer
Coaches Award (donated by the coaches) – Ryan Barwitzki