Welcome New Board Members

The Sarnia Legionnaires would like to Welcome our newest board members

Dawn Riley , Paul Hurtubise , Brad Wilson and Kevin Taylor

We look forward to you joining our Hockey Family.


We also want to take this time to Thank our retiring members Noeleen Tyczynski, John Stack, Tom Norris and Tim Turner.  Thank you for your time and years of dedication to our Hockey Club. We extend our Best Wishes to you all on your future endeavors.